How to Stay Organized with Your LifeSheet

Spreadsheet bliss, pure and simple

David Andrew Wiebe
10 min readFeb 3, 2021
How to Stay Organized with Your LifeSheet
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

Do you find that, as you’re going about your day, you begin asking yourself, “hmm… where was that document?”

Or do you find yourself trying to remember certain stats and facts, as well as their source?

Or maybe you have long lists of information that need a consolidated home, because you feel scattered and like your data is spread out and a little disorganized.

If so, you may benefit from creating your own LifeSheet.

First, a bit of a Preamble

Last week, I shared a little bit about how I use my LifeSheet to stay organized (in addition to several other methods and systems that keep me in check).

Several of you found this to be a worthwhile idea and expressed interest in it.

At the outset, I want to remind you that I did not invent the LifeSheet system. I first learned it from James Schramko, who has a low-cost training on this very thing.

That said, it’s easy to make your LifeSheet your own, and you should make it your own!

--

--

David Andrew Wiebe

Empowering independent artists to share their passion, build devoted fan bases, and turn creativity into income.